A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The 52nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards held at the T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas and it was a huge event, as expected.


The backstreet boys even performed at the event and they signaled their return to the music scene this year.

Here is the list of winners at the 2017 ACMA:

–Entertainer of the year: Jason Aldean.

–Album of the year: “The Weight of These Wings,” Miranda Lambert.

–Single record of the year: “H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line.

–Song of the year: “Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett.

–Male vocalist of the year: Thomas Rhett.

–Female vocalist of the year: Miranda Lambert.

–Vocal duo of the year: Brothers Osborne.

–Vocal group of the year: Little Big Town.

–Video of the year: “Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now & Forever.

–Vocal event of the year: “May We All,” Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw.

–New female vocalist of the year: Maren Morris.

–New male vocalist of the year: Jon Pardi.

–New vocal duo or group of the year: Brothers Osborne.

–Songwriter of the year: Lori McKenna.

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

See also Bob Dylan Finally Accepts His Nobel Prize For Literature on Accelerate TV

Share This Post!