A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Rick Ross also known as Rozay has finally unveiled the artwork of his 9th studio album, titled ‘Rather you than me’.

rick ross

Celebrity culinary host, Martha Stewart unveiled the artwork on a large cake via tweet: “#RatherYouThanMe , @rickyrozay 9th album will be available March 17th, pre-order will be going live this Friday

— Martha Stewart (@MarthaStewart) March 8, 2017″

Maybach music/Epic records rapper, Rick responded with “luv” and “thank you“.

I luv @MarthaStewart! Thank you for debuting my album cover. #biggestboss

— Yung Rénzél (@rickyrozay) March 8, 2017″

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Black Market will feature guest appearances from Young Thug, Future, Nas, Meek Mill, Wale, Yo Gotta, Chris Rock, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolls $ign, Jeezy, Den Loaf, and more.

It’s currently being led by the single, “I Think She Like” with Ty Dolla Sign, along with new release, “Trap Trap Trap” with Wale & Young Thug.

See the album’s tracklist below:

1. Apple of My Eye ft. Raphael Saadiq
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals ft. Chris Rock
4. Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug and Wale
5. Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. She on My Dick ft. Gucci Mane
7. I Think She Like Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Powers That Be ft. Nas
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors ft. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum ft. Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V ft. DeJ Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen ft. Yo Gotti

Written by Clement “Engo” Oluwasegun

See also Annie Idibia Is Printastic In Fancy M on Accelerate TV

Share This Post!