A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Dummy Boy, 6ix9ine’s Kanye West-featuring debut studio album, has officially been released.


Originally set for a Nov. 23 release, the 13-track album was ultimately postponed “until further notice” following 6ix9ine’s arrest on racketeering and firearms charges.

Gunna, Nicki Minaj, Murda Beatz, Scott Storch, Lil Baby, and more also have features and/or production credits. The album surfaced over the weekend, though not officially on streaming services.

Dummy Boy was released via Create Music Group, a Los Angeles indie startup that announced its distribution deal with 6ix9ine.

“Create Music Group is already Tekashi’s music publisher and they have a music distribution division, so it makes sense for them to take on this album,” according to a rep.

It’s interesting to note that the album is listed on iTunes under ScumGang Records, while 6ix9ine’s last release, DAY69: Graduation Day, was credited to ScumGang Records/TenThousand Projects.

By Damilola Faustino

Read also: Tekashi69 Pleads Not Guilty To Racketeering & Firearm Charges

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!