A password will be e-mailed to you.

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Alternative acts, Ajebutter22 and BOJ have unveiled the artwork and track-list for their forthcoming collaborative project.

ajebutter and boj

Titled ‘Make E No Cause Fight’, the joint EP is expected to be a blend of rap and alternative music.

The 5 track project features production from the likes of Spaz and EKelly.

Yawa” which was released some few weeks ago and is already getting great reviews is the lead single off the project.

See the track list below:

ajebutter and boj

Read also: Teni Drops Visuals For Wait

Comments are visible after approval