A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatoyin Adeleye

Ycee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Seyi Shay, Banky W, Wande Coal, Lady Jay, Simi, Willy Paul and Olamide all feature in the new ‘Magic’ album that BOJ is gearing up to release.

One thing is sure, the album will be magical.

‘Magic’ is set for release on October 13 and it is already available for pre-order on itunes.

The album consists of 11 tracks and 4 bonus tracks.

Production credits go to Magik, Adey, Kush, HOD & Studio Magic.

View the tracklist and cover art below:

Share This Post!