A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

BOJ has finally released his much anticipated album, “Magic.”

The 11-track album features first rated acts like Simi, Olamide, Seyi Shay, Banky W.

Others are Wande Coal, Ycee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Lady Jay and Willy Paul.

The album was produced by Magik, Adey, Kush, HOD and Studio Magic.

See the album art and tracklist below:

Album cover


Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!