A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Burna Boy has finally released his highly anticipated album, titled “Outside”.

burna boy

The 13-track album is the reggae-dancehall singer’s 6th studio album.

It features already released songs like “Sekkle Down” ft. J Hus, “Koni Baje”, “Heaven’s Gate” ft. Lily Allen, “Street of Africa” and “Rock Your Body”.

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!