A password will be e-mailed to you.

With just days away from Burna Boy’s long-awaited ‘African Giant’ album, Burna has decided to add to the buzz by revealing the star studded tracklist for the project. Burna took to Instagram to announce the tracks and features on the LP, with the caption: “I’ll just leave this here. #africangiantthealbum out on Friday.

The album will contain 19 tracks and will include features from big names such as Jorja Smith, Future, YG, Jeremih, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo and Zlatan being the only Nigerian on the project.

African Giant will include recently released singles such as ‘On The Low’, “Dangote” and “Pull Up”.

Read also: Burna Boy Wins 2019 Bet Best International Act Award