A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye simply known as Simi has unveiled the official tracklist of her upcoming eponymous album “Simisola.”
The Cover Dec ’16- Simi

The songstress who is signed to X3m Music unveiled this on Instagram this morning.

She wrote, “It’s exactly one week and I’m so hype. Are you HYPE!?!? I have great news. You can now pre-order #SIMISOLAtheALBUM on iTunes 🙂 #simiarmy.”

The album, which is her sophomore album, houses 12 tracks, with additional 3 previously released bonus tracks- Love don’t care, Jamb Question and Tiff.

The album, which is set to drop on the 8th of September, 2017 features only Adekunle Gold.

The songs were produced by four different producers and they are Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz & Vtek. All songs were mixed by Simi herself, while Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.

Share This Post!