A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Yung L has released the tracklist for his upcoming album “Better Late Than Never” (BLTN).
Yung L's album cover

The album which is slated to be released officially on the 13th of October, 2017 contains 16 new tracks and three previously released songs as bonus tracks.

Guest artists on the album include, Ghanaian pop acts Sarkodie and R2Bees, and Mavin new signee, Poe.

Check out the tracklist below:

Yung L's tracklist

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!