A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Chris Brown has released his highly anticipated eighth studio album and it is literally a huge drop.

Dubbed ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’, the album contains 45 massive tracks and has a play time of about 3 hours.

Speaking about the album, Chris said “for me I think about everything that I went through. Whether it be certain substance songs that I feel lack in our genre of music. Even real songs.”

He continued saying “with this album I wanted to capture all basis of who my audience liked. What songs they could actually identify with so more R&B my girl fans love it, they gone have it. More pop you going to have it, but it still gon’ by my essence, and me not trying to culture vulture or take anybodies style.

“More of the album that you see is singles now, is more of the collabs. When you listen to the albums, it’s more in-depth about me. So you get 40 songs, so I wanted to show people that ‘hey man why can’t we all push ourselves to make 45 bangers.”

The album features artistes such as Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, and R Kelly.

Production credits goes to A1, Deko, Prince Chrishan, Richie Souf, Yung Berg, Tariq Beats, among others.

See the album tracklist below:

  1. Lost & Found
  2. Privacy
  3. Juicy Booty
  4. Questions
  5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon*
  6. Roses
  7. Confidence
  8. Rock Your Body
  9. Tempo
  10. Handle It
  11. Sip
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. To My Bed
  14. Hope You Do
  15. This Ain’t
  16. Pull Up
  17. Party
  18. Sensei
  19. Summer Breeze
  20. No Exit
  21. Pills & Automobiles
  22. I Love Her
  23. You Like
  24. Nowhere
  25. Otha Niggas
  26. Tough Love
  27. Paradise
  28. Covered In You
  29. Even
  30. High End
  31. On Me
  32. Tell Me What To Do
  33. Frustrated
  34. Enemy
  35. If You’re Down
  36. Bite My Tongue
  37. Run Away
  38. This Way
  39. Yellow Tape
  40. Reddi Wip
  41. Hangover (Unreleased)
  42. Emotions
  43. Only 4 Me
  44. Grass Ain’t Greener

The singer’s last album ‘Royalty’ was released in 2015 and was named after his daughter.

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!