A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Talented producer cum singer, Cobhams Asuquo, has shared the official tracklist for his first ever album, titled, ‘For You’.


He announced on twitter that the album is now available for pre-order from Tuesday, February 28,and will be officially out on March 12.

This is following his unveiling of the official cover art of the long anticipated project on Friday, February 24.
buy premarin online https://myhst.com/wp-content/languages/new/premarin.html no prescription


The album, comprising 14 tracks, features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer, Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter, Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

See the Tracklist below:
1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

Written by Oluwatoyin Adeleye

See more news on acceleratetv.com

Share This Post!