A password will be e-mailed to you.

Davido has released the track-list for his upcoming sophomore album, ‘A Good Time.’ His previously released singles ‘Blow My Mind’ and ‘Risky’ will be featured on the album scheduled for release on November 22.

The album has 17 tracks and it features Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Gunna, A Boogie With Tha Hoodie, Summer Walker, Chris Brown and Popcaan

You can pre-order A Good Time below:

Read also: Davido Announces Release Date For ‘A Good Time’