A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

DJ Spinall has finally released his much anticipated album, entitled “Dreams.”

According to the DJ, the album which is his third studio album, signifies a journey of growth and a dream of a certain future.

The album which is star studded features artistes like, Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Simi, Mr Eazi.

Others are Niniola, Harry Songz, Reekado Banks, Wurld.

While production credits goes to DJ Spinall himself, Killertunes, Pheelz, Stunna and Dabeat.

Check out the track list below:

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!