A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

‘A Good Time’, Davido’s album is finally here. The album consists of seventeen 17 tracks, including his previously released hit records ‘If’, ‘Fall‘ and ‘Blow My Mind‘. Features on ‘A Good Time’ include Peruzzi, Yonda, Summer Walker, Wurld, Zlatan, Naira Marley and many more.

It’s been 7 years since I last dropped a complete body of work. A LONG TIME. Since my first album you’ve been with me and watched me develop, grow. Progress, regress, and progress again. A TURBULENT TIME. Since then I’ve lost too many loved ones. HARD TIMES. But I have also gained 3 beautiful littles ones.
buy fildena super active online www.pharmalucence.com/wp-content/languages/en/fildena-super-active.html no prescription

A BLESSED TIME. To crown it, I found the love of my life. A BLISSFUL TIME. I’m grateful for all of this. I’m grateful to have been through this journey with all your support. And I’m grateful to be able to share this project which signifies the point of my life I am at right now. What I’m currently having. What you should always make sure you have no matter what you are going through. “A GOOD TIME!!”
– Davido

You can listen and download ‘A Good Time’ below:

Read also: Davido Talks Dbanj Influence, Sony Deal, Afrobeats Success On ‘The Breakfast Club’

Share This Post!