A password will be e-mailed to you.

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Drake is out with the crisp visuals to his new song, titled “I’m Upset”.


The video is star packed featuring stars like Miriam MacDonald, Adamo Rugguiero, Ephram Ellis, Nina Dobrev and Lauren Collins.

Others are Jake Epstein, Shane Kippel, Kevin Smith and Cassie Steele.

Recall that ‘Nice For What’ video also featured a bevy of stars and trailblazers.

Watch the video below:

Read also: Drake Drops ‘Nice For What’ To Celebrate Independent Women

Comments are visible after approval