A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Back in May, Ed Sheeran dropped the track list for his much-anticipated project “No. 6” and after much anticipation, it looks like everyone in the industry is going to be featured on it.

The album has a whopping 21 features and it’s going to be released on July 12. The new albums has 15 songs and include superstar collaborations with Cardi B, Bruno Mars, Travis Scott, Khalid, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Young Thug, H.E.R., A Boogie and others. What’s more, he’s managed to reunite 50 Cent and Eminem on a track called ‘Remember The Name’.

Check out the full tracklist below:


  1. “Beautiful People” (feat. Khalid)
  2. “South of the Border” (feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
  3. “Cross Me” (feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
  4. “Take Me Back to London” (feat. Stormzy)
  5. “Best Part of Me” (feat. Yebba)
  6. “I Don’t Care” (with Justin Bieber)
  7. “Antisocial” (feat. Travis Scott)
  8. “Remember the Name” (feat. Eminem and 50 Cent)
  9. “Feels” (feat. Young Thug and J Hus)
  10. “Put It All on Me” (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. “Nothing on You” (feat. Paulo Londra and Dave)
  12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” (feat. H.E.R)
  13. “1000 Nights” (feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  14. “Way to Break My Heart” (feat. Skrillex)
  15. “Blow” (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)

Read also: Ed Sheeran Links Up With Chance The Rapper & Pnb Rock On ‘Cross Me’

Share This Post!