A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Ed Sheeran has announced No.6 Collaborations Project, a new LP of collaborations. The record, which follows 2017’s ÷, is out July 12. His previously released single “I Don’t Care,” which features Justin Bieber, was the first song off the 13-song album. A second track, “Cross Me,” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, will drop today, May 23rd, at midnight.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project,” Sheeran explains in a social media post. “Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 Collaborations Project on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”

 No. 6 Collaborations Project

Since releasing ÷, Sheeran has collaborated with Beyoncé (a “Perfect” remix), Taylor Swift (“End Game”), Eminem (“River”), and for the new project Justin Bieber on “I Don’t Care”. In 2017, he was the Most Streamed Artist on Spotify.

Read also: Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber Drop Wacky, Fun-Filled Video For ‘I Don’t Care’

Share This Post!