A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Groups for Euro 2020 are set

GROUP A: Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

GROUP B: Belgium, Russia, Denmark, Finland

GROUP C: Ukraine, Netherlands, Austria, Play-off Winner D (Georgia, Belarus, North Macedonia or Kosovo)

GROUP D: England, Croatia, Czech Republic, Play-off Winner C (Norway, Serbia, Scotland or Israel)

GROUP E: Spain, Poland, Sweden, Play-off Winner B (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Ireland, Slovakia or Republic of Ireland)

GROUP F: Germany, France, Portugal, Play-off Winner A (Bulgaria, Hungary, Iceland or Romania)

By Accelerate Sports

Share This Post!