A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Femi Kuti has announced he is set to release his 10th studio album, titled “One People One World”.

Femi Kuti

Announcing the album, the music veteran, who is the son of Afrobeat legend, Fela Kuti, said “I hope this album brings joy, love, equal opportunity, justice, peace, understanding and togetherness to the world”.

The 12- track album is slated to be released on the 23rd of February 2018 under the Knitting Factory Records.

To give fans a feel of what they should expect from the album, he has also released the lead track from the forthcoming album, “One People One World”.

See the tracklist below…

  1. “Africa Will Be Great Again”
  2. “Best To Live on the Good Side”
  3. “One People One World”
  4. “Na Their Way Be That”
  5. “How Many”
  6. “Evil People”
  7. “Equal Opportunity”
  8. “E Get As E Be”
  9. “Corruption Na Stealing”
  10. “Dem Don Come Again”
  11. “Dem Militarize Democracy”
  12. “The Way Our Lives Go (Rise and Shine)”

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!