A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Bad Boy rapper, French Montana’s has finally announced the release of his album “MC4” which suffered setbacks, push backs, leaks and cancellations.

On Instagram via a video post on Nov 5, 2016, He announced the release of his “MC4” project using the short visual as a tribute to Chinx saying;


French opened up about putting together the project without his slain homie, and his locked up partner Max B saying;

“Listening to this Chinx and max song made me tear up man miss my Bros #mc4 was hard for me to do without my Bros but I know God got a plan,” he typed.

The 14-song album features Drake, Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Kodak Black, Kanye West, Nas, Miguel, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Max B and Chinx. Beats are handled by The Alchemist, Detail, Harry Fraud, DJ Khalil, The Mekanics and more.


Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Share This Post!