A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Future has announced that his new album is coming out this Friday, May 15. The album is called High Off Life, and it features Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, Meek Mill, and more.


High Off Life has 21 albums and is executive produced by DJ Esco.

You can pre-order HERE

Read also: Future’s “Purple Reign” Now Available On All Streaming Platforms

Share This Post!