A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The eighth edition of the FIFA Women’s World Cup kicks off today, June 7, 2019 with 24 teams set to participate.

The quadrennial international football championship contested by the women’s national teams of the member associations of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association between 7 June and 7 July 2019.

The competition kicks off today at 8 pm with a match between France (the Host nation) and South Korea.

In commemoration of the iconic event, Google is celebrating the game with a new interface.

Check it out:

google world cup

By Oluwatoyin Adeleye

Read also: Court Suspends IAAF Ruling On Caster Semenya

Share This Post!