A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Chelsea and Tottenham stars dominated the PFA Team of the Year with 4 and 3 players each.

PFA Team Of The Year

Eden Hazard, David Luiz, Gary Cahill and N’golo Kante were the shortlisted players for Chelsea while Tottenham had Kylie Walker, Danny Rose and Bamidele Alli.

Other players on the list are Manchester United’s David de Gea, Liverpool winger, Sadio Mane and Everton’s Romelu Lukaku, who is leading the Golden Boot standings with 24 goals.

There was no space for Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez and Manchester United’s Zlatan Ibrahimovic, both of whom made the shortlist for the PFA Players’ Player of the Year prize.

The award ceremony takes place this Sunday, April 23.

Written by Chineze Ogugua

Wanna make a movie? Registration has been extended… Click here

Share This Post!