A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Humblesmith is out with his debut album, titled “Osinachi”.


The 22-track album which is an eponym of his debut hit single features a star studded line-up of artists that include Davido,  Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Patoranking, Phyno and Rudeboy.

Others are Harrysong, Umar Shareef, Nura m Inuwa, and Flavour.

As part of tracks on the album, previously released singles like “Osinachi Reloaded”, “Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi”, “Attracta”, “Jukwese” were featured also.

Production credits go to Tiwezi, Jopee, Nkwasmith, Hycienth and Mixtadimz.

See the track list below:

Read also: AKA Is ‘Fully In’ New Retro-Themed Video

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!