A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

After weeks of promoting his new EP entitled “C.O.L.D”, Ice Prince has finally released the highly anticipated body of work.

ice prince

The 8-track EP also contains previously released songs like “Hit Me Up” featuring Patrickxxlee and Straffitt.

The EP boasts of other featured artists like K-Switch, Remy Baggins, JethroFaded and more.
buy zydena online https://healthcoachmichelle.com/wp-content/languages/en/zydena.html no prescription

Listen to the EP below:

Read also: Mr P Releases Dance-Themed Visuals For ‘Ebeano’

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!