A password will be e-mailed to you.

IllBliss has finally released his highly anticipated tenth body of work, ‘Illy Chapo X’.
illy chapo x

‘Illy Chapo X’ album 17 songs featuring Phyno, Olamide and Yemi Alade, Niniola and Johnny Drile with production from Suspect and KezyKlef.

Listen to Illy Chapo X below:

Read also: THE WHOLE TRUTH- Ill Bliss Narrates Being A Banker, Doing Menial Jobs Abroad And His Award From Nas