A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

IllBliss having producers like Kezy Klef, Sess, Del’ B, Tune X, Big Foot, Waz Beat and Tha Suspect is set to drop his most anticipated rap album.

The Capitall Hill Music rapper Illbliss shares tracklist for his fourth studio album “Illygaty 7057” which was premiered on October 24, 2016 at a Hip Hop sessions event organised by 5ive Music Publishing Company at the Bridge Lekki, featuring Jesse Jagz, Eva, Pryse, show host Loose Kaynon, Cyclone, Dice Ailes and more.




“Illygaty:7057” features  talented acts like Phyno, Vector, Reekado Banks, Koker, CDQ, Lola Rae, Mr Eazi, Runtown , Ycee, Dremo, among others.

‘Illychapo’ and  ‘Jawonlaya’ featuring Reekado Banks and Mr Eazi produced by Tha Suspekt are singles off the album.

Check out the tracklist as we await the release.


Wtitten by Clement Oluwasegun

Share This Post!