A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Jaden Smith’s new album ERYS is set to drop this Friday (July 5). The album features contributions from Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Jaden’s sister Willow, and Trinidad James.

The rapper unveiled the LP’s new single “Again” during Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 program on Apple Music. Smith described the different personalities between his two studio albums. “Syre is the nice one, kind of the more sensitive one,” he told Lowe. “And Erys is just kind of like, doesn’t really care at all.”

Erys Track List

  1. “P”
  2. “I”
  3. “N”
  4. “K”
  5. “Noize” featuring Tyler, the Creator
  6. “i-drip-or-is”
  7. “Again” featuring Syre
  8. “Got It”
  9. “Fire Dept”
  10. “Mission” featuring Trinidad James
  11. “Summertime in Paris” featuring Willow
  12. “Blackout”
  13. “Pain”
  14. “Chateau” featuring A$AP Rocky
  15. “On My Own” featuring Kid Cudi
  16. “Riot”
  17. “Erys”

Read also: Jaden Smith To Play Kanye West In New Tv Series, ‘Omniverse’

Share This Post!