A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

After plans to release the album “Odysseus” last year were foiled, Nigerian Rapper and producer, Jesse Jagz has finally released the much awaited album today.

He had, in August 2016, announced that he will release the “Odysseus” album and promised that it he would also be dripping another album in November of that same year.

However, later in December of 2016 when the album hadn’t be released , he apologised to fans and informed them that it would be delayed till further notice.

Today, the rapper took to Instagram and announced the release of the album, saying“The moment you all my lovely and blessed fans have been waiting for is finally now, the Album Odysseus finally out on online music stores #odysseus greatness. #jagznation #Emperor. Be a part of this history.”

The album contains 10 songs and feature artists like Hot Ice, Styl Plus, Cynthia Morgan, R2Bees, and Burna Boy.

Share This Post!