A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

As he gears up to release his first album in over four years, Changes, Justin Bieber has revealed the tracklist. The album drops on Valentine’s Days and it features are Travis Scott, Post Malone, Quavo, Kehlani, Clever, and more

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. “All Around Me”
  2. “Habitual”
  3. “Come Around Me”
  4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)
  5. “Yummy”
  6. “Available”
  7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
  8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)
  9. “Take It Out on Me”
  10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)
  11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)
  12. “ETA”
  13. “Changes”
  14. “Confirmation”
  15. “That’s What Love Is”
  16. “At Least for Now”
  17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”

Changes will be Justin Bieber’s fifth studio album, following 2015’s Purpose.

Read also: Justin Bieber Opens Up On Drug Abuse

Share This Post!