A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Off the soundtrack album for the highly anticipated “Black Panther” movie, Kendrick releases the track “Pray For Me” featuring The Weeknd.

kendrick lamar

The album contains 14 tracks and this is the second song that has been released off it so far. The first was titled “All The Stars” featuring SZA.

The album which is being produced by Lamar and Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith in close collaboration with “Black Panther” director, Ryan Coogler features other acts including Future, Travis Scott and five South African artistes (Babes Wodumo, Sjava,  Reason, Saudi and Yugen Blakrok).

The album is expected to be released officially on the 9th of February, while the movie will be out, Feb 16.

See the track list and listen to “Pray For Me” and “All The Stars” below:

  1. Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther
  2. Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All the Stars
  3. Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Saudi – X
  4. Khalid & Swae Lee – The Ways
  5. Vince Staples & Yugen Blakrok – Opps
  6. Jorja Smith – I Am
  7. SOB X RBE – Paramedic!
  8. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
  9. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake – King’s Dead
  10. Redemption Interlude
  11. Zacari & Babes Wodumo – Redemption
  12. Mozzy, Sjava & Reason – Seasons
  13. Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott – Big Shot
  14. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar – Pray for Me

All The Stars

Pray For Me:

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!