A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Kendrick Lamar has released the official album art cover, album title and tracklist for his fourth studio album, titled Damn.

Kendrick Lamar3

The album is a follow up to his 2015 critically acclaimed ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’.

Damn houses 14 tracks featuring Barbados queen Rihanna and Irish rock band, U2 on the tracks ‘Loyalty‘ and ‘XXX‘ respectively.

His latest chart topping single, ‘Humble‘ also makes the cut in the album whose cover is as simple as it gets.

Lamar is seen posing in a white T-shirt with a brick wall in the background.

Production credits goes to BADBADNOTGOOD, Mike WiLL-Made It, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, the Alchemist, Greg Kurstin, and a “J. Blake.”

See the Tracklist below:

1. Blood
2. DNA
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty f. Rihanna
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. xxx f. U2
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

How much do you know about filmmaking? Find out on the Accelerate Filmmaker Project

Share This Post!