A password will be e-mailed to you.

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Kizz Daniel is gearing up for the release of his sophomore album “No Bad Songz” and he has now unveiled a lineup of guest acts and production credits on the body of work, which is scheduled to be released this September.

kizz daniel

He unveiled the names of the artists and producers in a post shared on his Instagram page today.

Some of the prominent names on the album are Simi, Major Lazer, DJ Coublon, DJ Xclusive, DJ Coublon, Killer Tunes, Major Bangz, Demmie Vee and his latest signee to Fly Boy Inc, Philkeyz.

No Bad Songz” will be the singer’s 2nd album following his debut “New Era” in 2016 and will also be his first under his recently floated record label, Fly Boy Inc.

See the Lineup below:

kizz daniel

Read also: Kizz Daniel Unveils ‘No Bad Songz’ Tracklist

Comments are visible after approval