A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Kizz Daniel’s ‘No Bad Songz’ album is finally here and as previously announced, ‘No Bad Songz’ contains 20 songs and it’s the first album from Kizz Daniel’s Fly Boy Inc label. The album’s guest features and production credits including Davido, Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Luush, Wretch 32 and Sarkodie.Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Kiss Daniel

‘No Bad Songz’ is Kizz Daniel sophomore album and it follows his 2016’s debut ‘New era’

Listen to ‘No Bad Songz’ below:

By Tunde Adediran

Read also: Kizz Daniel Unveils “No Bad Songz” Album Tracklist With No Collabs

Share This Post!