A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Former Starboy signee, LAX has finally released his first body of work Rasaking, the long-awaited debut album Rasaking features Nigerian music heavyweights, Davido, Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, Yemi Alade and more.


The 17 track album is released under his label Rasaki Music with production from Clemzyondbeat, Bizzouch, Mowizzy, Fresh, Chilzz, Spotless and more.

Listen to Rasaking below:

Read also: Odunsi’s Debut Album ‘Rare’ Is Here

Share This Post!