A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The second episode of Insecure season 4 is out and once again, I’m here to give you a list of all the songs that Issa Rae blessed us with during this episode.

See the list below:

Michael Sneed “Hop Scotch”


Jucee Froot “Eat Itself”


Blimes and Gab “Feelin It”


Yung Baby ft. B.K. Habermehl “He Wanna”


Sonny747 “Thot 4 No Reason”


Binki “Wiggle”


Tamara Bubble “Big Boss”




Radiant Children “Sky Mind”


Lo Village ft. Dirty Shafi “Lil Mama”


ScHoolboy Q “Numb Numb Juice”


KAMAUU “Far Rockaway”

By: Dammy Eneli

See Also: List Of All The Songs Played During Season 4 Episode 1

Share This Post!