A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The eight episode of Insecure season 4 is out and once again, we’re here to give you a list of all the songs that Issa Rae blessed us with during this episode.

Smino “KLINK”


Lizzo “Truth Hurts”


Frank Ocean “In My Room”


LION BABE ft. Bilal “Can I See It”


Fkj & Bas “Risk”


Jordan Ward “Seedalight”


Baby Rose “Show You”


Blood Orange ft. Steve Lacy “Out Of Your League”

By: Dammy Eneli

See Also: List Of All The Songs Played On Insecure Season 4 Episode 7

Share This Post!