A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The FIFA Football Awards was dominated by Liverpool trio Virgil van Dijk, Sadio Mane and Mohamed Salah in a 10-man list for the men’s prize.

fifa football awards 2019

Other stars nominated include Former Chelsea midfielder Eden Hazard, Juventus’ Cristiano Ronaldo, Barcelona’s Lionel Messi and Tottenham’s Harry Kane.
buy wellbutrin online www.mabvi.org/wp-content/languages/en/wellbutrin.html no prescription

While England’s Lucy Bronze and Ellen White are contenders in the women’s category.

Lionesses manager Phil Neville and US head coach Jill Ellis have also been nominated in the best women’s coach category.

Premier League managers Jurgen Klopp, Pep Guardiola and Mauricio Pochettino have been nominated for the best men’s coach award.

The winners will be revealed on 23 September, following a public vote.

By Olukayode Oniwinde

Read also: Nigeria To Host 2020 Under-20 Women’s World Cup

Share This Post!