A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

After months and months of postponing his highly anticipated 8th body of work, M.I’s album The A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl is finally available for download and purchase.A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl’ The album features Tay, Cina Soul, Lorraine Chia, Odunsi, Lady Donli, Niyola and Patrickxxxlee. The A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl album 10 track albums have the title track as sentences.

  1. Do you know who you are? Take some time and meditate on you
  2. Last Night I Had A Dream About A Hummingbird
  3. You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives
  4. Another Thing! Don’t Not Be A Groupie
  5. Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself
  6. You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat
  7. +-
  8. I Believe In You, You should too, Believe in You
  9. The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzl
  10. Love Never Fails But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease To Remain

The album the second project in the LAMB August series by chocolate city following the release of the joint album, Crown by Loose Kaynon and A-Q

Read also: Loose Kaynon And A-Q Sit On The Throne On Crown

Share This Post!