A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Chineze Ogugua

Manchester City has been crowned EPL champions for the 2017/2018 season after city rivals Manchester United fell 0-1 at home to relegation bound West Brom.

manchester city

This was Pep Guardiola’s 24th career title and City’s seventh trophy since Mansour Zayed Al Sadd took over in 2007 which included two league cups, one FA cup and a community shield.

Key highlights of their season was the league high possession of 82.13% against Everton and also a league high completion of passes of 900 against Chelsea.

They are currently 16 points ahead of Man United with four matches remaining though the Red Devils have a game in hand.

Congratulations to City!

Read also: UCL Quarter Final: Ronaldo Sends Juventus Through

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!