A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Nigerian Record Producer, Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke popularly known as Masterkraft is set to release his highly anticipated mixtape.

The mixtape is titled “Unlimited”.

The mixtape is 14 Songs with 3 bonus Songs project which features acts from both Nigerian and other African acts such as Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua and so on.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Share This Post!