A password will be e-mailed to you.

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Report has it that an album containing nine unheard Michael Jackson songs will be auctioned off by New York auction house Gotta Have Rock and Roll later this month.

According to the auction house, the album was obtained by “the personal friend and personal assistant to Michael whose family was very close to Michael for many years, traveling all over the world with him” but his identity is not disclosed.

The album appears as a blank disc with the word “Bible” written in pen. It has starting bid of $50,000 with the expectation to go as high as $1 million.

But whoever takes home the CD will not own rights to the music, so the winning bidder cannot distribute the recording.

Check out Michael Jackson’s Unreleased Album Track List

1. “Monster”

2. “Breaking News”

3. “Stay”

4. “Keep Your Head Up”

5. “Everything’s Just Fine”

6. “Black Widow”

7. “Burn Tonight”

8. “All I Need”

9. “Water”

10. “Let Me Fall in Love”

11. “Ready to Win”

12. “Soldier Boy”