A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Chineze Ogugua

Luka Modric has won the UEFA Player of the year award beating former winner Cristiano Ronaldo and
Mohammed Salah to the prize.

luka modric

Modric won with a total of 313 votes ahead of Ronaldo with 233 votes and Salah with 134 votes.
Ronaldo was however, absent from the ceremony.

Keylor Navas won the Goalkeeper of the year, Ramos took the prize for the Defender of the year while
Modric and Ronaldo won Midfielder and Forward of the year respectively.

Read also: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins UEFA Goal Of The Season Award

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!