A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Mr. 2Kay has finally unveiled the art cover and tracklist of his upcoming album.

mr 2kay

The singer, who made unveiled this via his Instagram page, revealed that the 14-track album (plus a bonus track) is titled ‘ELEVATED’.

The album will feature his previously released songs including “Belema”, and “Pray For Me”.

Other songs on the album are “Banging” ft. Reekado Banks, “Body of A Goddess” ft. Cynthia Morgan, “My Lover” ft. Efya (Ghana) “Money Na Man” ft. Harrysong and “Sempe” ft. Lil Kesh.

The album is said to be released exclusively on the singer’s birthday, February 11 on iTunes while on Monday, February 12, the hard copies will be available on the streets.

Production credits go to Ayzed, Micon, Chordles, Wee Beats, Orbeat, Mr Klem, Saintlizzo, Jay Stunt, Charles B and Idahams.

The album was mixed and mastered by Barangoduppy.

See tracklist below:

mr 2kay

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!