A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Naira Marley is ‘Lord Of Lamba’ and he is about to prove it with his debut E LOL (Lord Of Lamba) coming December 18, 2019. The 6-track EP is available for Pre-Order and drops on the 18th of December.

Marlians are you ready??

Check below for the tracklist!

Track 1 – Naira Marley x Cblvck  – Tingasa  (beat by Killertunes)

Track 2 – Naira Marley – Tesumole  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 3 – Naira Marley –  Mafo (beat by Rexxie)

Track 4 – Naira Marley – Isheyen  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 5 – Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version]  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 6 – Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan  (beat by Studio Magic

Read also: The Video For ‘Instagram’ By Reminisce, Olamide, Naira Marley & Sarz Is Here

Share This Post!