A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Tunde Adediran

So far, so G.O.O.D, Mr. West has been on a 7 track per album production run since the release of Pusha-T’s DAYTONA, he also produced all the tracks on his album Ye, and the Kids See Ghosts collaborative project between him and Kid Cudi and it looks like Nas’ album is dropping this Friday, June 15th.

Kanye West took to Twitter to share the tracklist for Nas’ upcoming seven-track album that is yet to be titled.


Nas who hasn’t dropped an album since his 2012’s Life Is Good is also getting the seven song Kanye West production formula. Knowing Kanye West though, the titles may change but for now we have


  1. Everything
  2. Bonjour
  3. Not For Radio
  4. Adam And Eve
  5. Simple Things
  6. Cops
  7. I Can Explain

Both Nas and West have collaborated in the past, with West helping to co-produce Poppa Was A Playa on Nas’ 2002 The Lost Tapes and a verse on Still Dreaming from Nas’ Hip-Hop is Dead. Most recently, the pair joined forces on French Montana’s track Figure It Out.

Read also: Nas’ New Kanye West-Produced Album Release Date Set

Share This Post!