A password will be e-mailed to you.

After the release of his first album in 2015, the Industry Nite legend, DJ Spinall is out with a fresh and creative sophomore album titled 10.




The album is a body containing 10 hot tracks, released on the 10th day of the 10th month (October). “10” featured the following artistes; Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del’b, Ice Prince, Sauti Sol, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others thereby making the album a true African album from the west to the east.

DJ Spinall, who produced a few tracks in the album, says that a lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes we have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it.




This year dropped singles off the album includes -;’Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi .

The album is available on iTunes, MTN Music plus and Amazon among others. It is an album not to be resisted.


Written by Clement Oluwasegun