A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The League Management Company(LMC) has picked Nov. 3 as a new kick-off date for the 2019/2020 NPFL season while the draw was also conducted yesterday.

According to the LMC after the consultative meeting, it revealed that the league will revert to its original format of the 20 clubsides represented in a single NPFL log.

The draw was supervised by the LMC Chairman, Shehu Dikko, and the company’s Chief Operating Officer, Salihu Abubakar. The league is expected to end on May 30, 2020.


Wikki Tourists vs Jigawa Stars

Plateau United vs Lobi Stars

Delta Force vs Akwa Starlets

Kano Pillars vs Rivers United

Heartland FC vs MFM FC

FC IfeanyiUbah vs Adamawa United

Rangers International vs Sunshine Stars

Warri Wolves vs Akwa United

Abia Warriors vs Katsina United


Written by Chineze Ogugua

See Also: Uzoho Set For A Long Spell On The Sidelines

Share This Post!