A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Staying true to his culture of dropping an album each year since he broke into limelight, Olamide has finally released his highly anticipated 7th studio album, titled “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)”.

Olamide Lagos Na WaAnnouncing the release of the album on his Instagram page, he wrote, “7years back to back F^ck Sh!t up and leave like my nigga jigga.”

The 17-track album features industry heavy weights like Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Phyno & Reminisce.

The album which is believed to portray the ‘sound of Lagos’ also features two of his 2017 smash hit, “Wo” and “spiritual”.

See tracklist below:

Olamide Lagos Na Wa

The album was wholly produced by Young John, except for track 7 which was produced by the rapper himself.

The rapper who has been consistent with releasing an album year after year released his first album, “Rapsodi” in 2011.

Other albums are “YBNL” in 2012, “Baddest Guy Ever Liveth” in 2013, “Street OT” in 2014, “Eyan Mayweather” in 2015 and “The Glory” in 2016.

He also released a joint album entitled“2 Kings” with his friend and colleague, Phyno in 2015.

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!